4th Judicial District Court Court Reporters

300 St. John St, Room 301 Monroe, Louisiana 71201
Tel: 318-361-2261 Fax: 318-329-1283

Section 1 Judges

Judge C. Wendell Manning
Judge B. Scott Leehy

Section 1 Court Reporters

Terri Warren - Ext. 1152
Martha Strickland - Ext. 1154

Section 2 Judges

Judge Larry D. Jefferson
Judge Robert C. Johnson

Section 2 Court Reporters

Kim Spikes - Ext. 1158
All Court Reporter's Rotate - Ext. 1155

Section 3 Judges

Judge Wilson Rambo
Judge Frederic C. Amman, III

Section 3 Court Reporters

All Court Reporters Rotate(Judge Amman)
All Court Reporters Rotate(Judge Rambo)

Section 4 Judges

Judge Daniel J. Ellender
Judge H. Stephens Winters

Section 4 Court Reporters

Beverly Walker - Ext. 1159
Chief Court Reporter Renee Streeter - Ext. 1156

Section 5 Judges

Judge Carl Van Sharp
Judge Alvin R. Sharp

Section 5 Court Reporters

Susan Traylor - Ext. 1153
Heather Trichell - Ext. 1150

Juvenile and Drug Court Judge

Judge Sharon I. Marchman

Juvenile and Drug Court Reporters

Juawanna Burson - Ext. 1151